Naughty or Nice??

Merry Christmas!! I haven’t posted in awhile- balancing mom life and work has been hectic, but excited to see what is in store for 2019!!

This layout I created for a challenge over on Scrap the Girls challenge blog. Using inspiration from one of the dresses for this months challenge.

A0A059E4-DC34-4CB5-B2A5-69FEF6042BD8.jpeg

I had fun with this one- I am in love with the new crate paper Merry Days line. Also was my first time cutting out the photo like that! Which is something that always both intrigued and intimated me! I love the result though and will be playing with this technique more!!

3C7AA324-1F2A-4AF2-8248-30C66ABD1433.jpeg

Hope everyone is having a safe happy holiday! Thanks for stopping by- see you in 2019!!!

4 thoughts on “Naughty or Nice??”

Leave a comment